Connecting the Dots …. making sense of disruption

Webinar:

Connecting the Dots …. making sense of disruption

Date:

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Time:

2.00 PM- 2.45 PM Perth

4.00 PM- 4.45 PM Brisbane

5.00 PM- 5.45 PM Sydney & Melbourne

7.00 PM- 7.45 PM Auckland

Presenter:

James Atkins – Vantage Strategy & Marketing

  • Will ecosystems be the business model of the future?  
  • Will thinking about how you could embed your product or service into a broader set of needs be a key strategic question to consider?

The accelerators of change including artificial intelligence, robotics, cloud computing, big data, augmented and virtual reality will enable new products, services and business formats to develop and scale at a pace currently only just starting to be seen.

 

However, there is too much emphasis on the specifics of the individual technologies themselves, and not enough on how these technologies can be used together and applied to real customer problems.  The ability to remove customer friction by the smart application of technology is a clear differentiator for many already.  

Recently attending the London Business School’s course on Exploiting Disruption in a Digital World’, in this 45-minute webinar, business strategist and company director, James Atkins from Vantage Strategy & Marketing will share his learnings, exploring the opportunities that these new ways of thinking open up, and how these models or technologies could be applied in your organisation.


Click here to Register
Share This
 
Recent Posts
 
OUR APPROACH
Our approach line
Vantage Strategy & Marketing helps leaders improve their business by cutting through the clutter.
We work collaboratively with our clients to develop clear strategy, achievable goals and actionable plans.